Lawyers Association of Kansas City 
Log in
  • Home
  • LAKC Annual Judicial Reception

LAKC Annual Judicial Reception

  • 12 Jun 2018
  • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Kill Devil Club, 31 W 14th ST, KCMO 64106


  • There is no cost to attend and pre-registration is not required.

Registration is closed

Host Judges (as of June 10th):

Judge Alok Ahuja, Missouri Court of Appeals
Commissioner Nancy Alemifar, Jackson County Family Court
Judge Louis Angles, Clay County Circuit Court
Judge Timothy Flook, Clay County Circuit Court
Judge Lisa White Hardwick, Missouri Court of Appeals
Judge Larry Harman, Clay County Circuit Court
Judge Victor Howard, Missouri Court of Appeals
Judge Roseann Ketchmark, US Western District Court
                                  Judge Karen Krauser, Clay County Circuit Court 
Judge Mark Pfeiffer, Missouri Court of Appeals 
Judge Bryan E. Round, Jackson County Circuit Court

Complimentary drinks and hors d’oeuvres for LAKC members, judges and participants of the 2018 Court Crawl. All others $10 at the door. RSVPs not required. Questions? 816-866-6504        

No reservations required for Judicial Reception - LAKC members are welcome and encouraged to attend.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software