Lawyers Association of Kansas City 
Log in
  • Home
  • LAKC Annual Meeting and Happy Hour

LAKC Annual Meeting and Happy Hour

  • 25 May 2016
  • 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Amigoni Urban Winery, 1505 Genessee, KCMO 64102


  • No cost to attend; reservations not required but are appreciated.

Registration is closed

Join us at Amigoni Urban Winery for our Annual Meeting and Happy Hour. We will elect officers and directors for 2016-17 and celebrate the conclusion of the 80th year of the association.

No cost to attend; all members and guests are welcome. Reservations not required, but are appreciated.

2016-17 Slate of Officers and Directors


Brian Baggott, President
Dentons US LLP

Michael S. Hargens, President-Elect
Husch Blackwell LLP

Lara Owens, Secretary/Treasurer
The Owens Law Firm LLC

Clayton T. Norkey, Past-President
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP


Anne E. Baggott
Polsinelli PC

Catherine R. Bell
Polsinelli PC

Anna Louise Hawes
Burnett & Driskill

R. Cameron Garrison
Lathrop & Gage LC

Anne Linton Pond Hendrickson
Van Osdol & Magruder, PC

Brandon D. Henry
Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP

Mark M. Iba
Stinson Leonard Street LLP

Amy J. Luck
Fisher Patterson Sayler & Smith, LLP

Daniel L. McClain
The McClain Law Firm LLC

Casey P. Murray
Spencer Fane LLP

Rick Shearer
Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP

Lindsay Todd Perkins
Stueve Siegel Hanson LLP

Timothy R. West
Berkowitz Oliver LLP

Jennifer Wieman Earles
Legal Aid of Western Missouri

Katie A. Zogleman
Seigfreid Bingham PC


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software