Lawyers Association of Kansas City 

2017-18 LAKC-YLS Board of Directors 

Tyler Scott,
President

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Ste 1000 KCMO 64112

tyler.scott@huschblackwell.com

 

Latrice Lee, President-Elect

Polsinelli PC
900 W 48th Place KCMO 64112
lnlee@polsinelli.com 
 

Alan Simpson, Secretary

Graves Garrett LLC
1100 Main KCMO 64105

asimpson@gravesgarrett.com


Phillip R. Raine, Treasurer
Manz Swanson Hall Fogarty & Gellis PC
1100 Main KCMO 64105

praine@mslawkc.com 


Allison Greenfield, Public Service Officer

Brown & James PC
2345 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108
agreenfield@bjpc.com

 

Patrick J. Allegri

Foland Wickens Eisfelder Roper & Hofer, PC
1200 Main Ste. 2200 KCMO 64105

pallegri@fwpclaw.com

 

Ashlee Crowl

H&R Block
One H&R Block Way KCMO 64105

ashlee.crowl@hrblock.com 

Chris Dandurand

The Gorny Law Firm LC
2 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd. KCMO 64112

chris@gornylawfirm.com

 

Noble Freeman
Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main ST KCMO 64112

noble.freeman@huschblackwell.com

 

Nate Jones

Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP
4740 Grand Ave KCMO 64112

njones@wcllp.com

 


Sarah Lintecum

Lathrop & Gage LC
2345 Grand Kansas City MO 64108

slintecum@lathropgage.com 

 

 

Jean Ménager
Colantuono Bjerg Guinn LLC
7015 College Blvd. OPKS 66211

jbm@ksmolaw.com


Jessica McKinney

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

jamckinney@shb.com


 

James R. Montgomery
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1201 Walnut KCMO 64106

james.montgomery@stinson.com

 

Alexandra Nieves

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand KCMO 64108

anieves@shb.com  

Julie E. Parisi

Seigfreid Bingham PC
2323 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

jparisi@sb-kc.com



 

Martin D. Rice
Dentons US LLP
4520 Main KCMO 64111

martin.rice@dentons.com

Cassandra K. Robinson

Allstate
7440 Holmes Road, KCMO 64131
crocx@allstate.com

Rachel Stahle

Dollar Burns and Becker LC
1100 Main KCMO 64105

rachels@dollar-law.com






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software