Lawyers Association of Kansas City 

2016-17 LAKC-YLS Board of Directors 

Molly Keppler, President

Stinson Leonard Street
1200 Walnut Kansas City MO 64106

molly.keppler@stinson.com  


Tyler Scott,
President-Elect

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Ste 1000 KCMO 64112

tyler.scott@huschblackwell.com

 

Catherine Stevens, Secretary

Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice LLC

2400 Pershing, KCMO 64108

cstevens@bscr-law.com 

Latrice Lee, Treasurer

Polsinelli PC
900 W 48th Place KCMO 64112
lnlee@polsinelli.com

 

 


 

Allison Greenfield, Public Service Officer

Brown & James PC
2345 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108
agreenfield@bjpc.com

 

Patrick J. Allegri

Foland Wickens Eisfelder Roper & Hofer, PC
1200 Main Ste. 2200 KCMO 64105

pallegri@fwpclaw.com

 

Ashlee Crowl

H&R Block
One H&R Block Way KCMO 64105

ashlee.crowl@hrblock.com 

Chris Dandurand

The Gorny Law Firm LC
2 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd. KCMO 64112

chris@gornylawfirm.com

 

Noble Freeman
Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main ST KCMO 64112

noble.freeman@huschblackwell.com

 

Nate Jones

Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP
4740 Grand Ave KCMO 64112

njones@wcllp.com

 


Sarah Lintecum

Lathrop & Gage LC
2345 Grand Kansas City MO 64108

slintecum@lathropgage.com 

 

 

Jean Ménager
Colantuono Bjerg Guinn LLC
7015 College Blvd. OPKS 66211

jbm@ksmolaw.com


Jessica McKinney

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

jamckinney@shb.com


 

James R. Montgomery
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1201 Walnut KCMO 64106

james.montgomery@stinson.com

 

Alexandra Nieves

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand KCMO 64108

anieves@shb.com  

Phillip R. Raine
Manz Swanson Hall Fogarty & Gellis PC
1100 Main KCMO 64105

praine@mslawkc.com 



 

Martin D. Rice
Dentons US LLP
4520 Main KCMO 64111

martin.rice@dentons.com

Cassandra K. Robinson

Brown & James PC
2345 Grand Blvd KCMO 64108
crobinson@bjpc.com

Alan Simpson

Graves Garrett LLC
1100 Main
Kansas City MO 64105

asimpson@gravesgarrett.com

Rachel Stahle

Dollar Burns and Becker LC
1100 Main KCMO 64105

rachels@dollar-law.com




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software