Lawyers Association of Kansas City 

2017-18 Board of Directors 

Mike Hargens
President

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Kansas City MO 64112
Michael.hargens@huschblackwell.com  

 

Catherine Bell
President-Elect

Polsinelli PC
900 W 48th Pl KCMO 64112

cbell@polsinelli.com   

 

Timothy R. West
Secretary/Treasurer

Berkowitz Oliver LLP
2600 Grand Blvd. Kansas City MO 64108

twest@berkowitzoliver.com 



Brian Baggott
Past-President

Dentons US LLP
4520 Main, Ste 1100, Kansas City, MO 64111
brian.baggott@dentons.com

 

 

Anne Baggott

Polsinelli PC
900 W 48th Pl KCMO 64112


abaggott@polsinelli.com 


Anna M. Berman

Kutak Rock LLP
2300 Main ST, Suite 800, KCMO 64108

anna.berman@kutakrock.com

Anna Louise Hawes

Burnett & Driskill
19 N Water Street Liberty MO 64068

ahawes@ss-disability.com


Tyler Hudson

Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP
4740 Grand Avenue, Suite 300 KCMO 64112
thudson@wcllp.com 


Mark Iba

Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1200 Walnut, Suite 2900 KCMO 64106

mark.iba@stinsonleonard.com

Michael Judy

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore PC
4420 Madison Ave Ste 200 KCMO 64111

mjudy@dysarttaylor.com



Derek H. MacKay

Brown & James PC
2345 Grand Blvd. Suite 2100 KCMO 64108

dmackay@bjpc.com


Travis W. McCallon

Lathrop & Gage LLP
2345 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

tmccallon@lathropgage.com  

Dan McClain

The McClainLaw Firm LLC
9229 Ward Parkway Ste. 370 KCMO 64114

dlm@danmcclainlaw.com 

 

 

Chris Mirakian

Foland Wickens Eisfelder Roper & Hofer PC
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200 KCMO 64105

cmirakian@fwpclaw.com 

Casey P. Murray

Spencer Fane LLP
1000 Walnut KCMO 64105

cmurray@spencerfane.com


Jennifer K. Oldvader

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
4520 Main, Suite 400 KCMO 64111

jennifer.oldvader@ogletreedeakins.com

Rick Shearer

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108

rshearer@shb.com
 

Lindsay Todd Perkins

Stueve Siegel Hanson LLP
460 Nichols Road, Suite 200 KCMO 64112

perkins@stuevesiegel.com
 

Jennifer Wieman Earles

Legal Aid of Western Missouri
920 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
jwieman@lawmo.org

 


 


Lawyers Association of Kansas City (c) 2017

Privacy Policy: We will not sell, disseminate, disclose, trade, transmit, transfer, share, lease or rent any personally identifiable information to any third party not specifically authorized by you to receive your information. When you send us email from this Website, you will provide us with certain personally identifiable information including your email address. At anytime, if you wish to no longer receive correspondences via email, please contact us via the address listed on our site under the “Contact” link.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software