Lawyers Association of Kansas City 

2018-19 Board of Directors 

Timothy R. West

Berkowitz Oliver LLP
2600 Grand Blvd. Kansas City MO 64108 

Lindsay Todd Perkins

Stueve Siegel Hanson LLP
460 Nichols Road, Suite 200 KCMO 64112


Anne Baggott
Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore PC
4420 Madison KCMO 64111  


Mike Hargens

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Kansas City MO 64112  



Anna M. Berman

Kutak Rock LLP
2300 Main ST, Suite 800, KCMO 64108

Kaitee Brown

Legal Aid of Western Missouri
4001 Blue Parkway, Suite 300 KCMO 64130 

Tyler Hudson

Wagstaff & Cartmell LLP
4740 Grand Avenue, Suite 300 KCMO 64112 

Michael Judy

Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore PC
4420 Madison Ave Ste 200 KCMO 64111

Molly Walsh Keppler
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
1200 Walnut Kansas City MO 64106

Travis W. McCallon

Lathrop & Gage LLP
2345 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108  

Chris Mirakian

Foland Wickens Eisfelder Roper & Hofer PC
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200 KCMO 64105 

Casey P. Murray

Spencer Fane LLP
1000 Walnut KCMO 64105

Tyler Scott

Husch Blackwell LLP
4801 Main Ste 1000 KCMO 64112

Rick Shearer

Shook Hardy & Bacon LLP
2555 Grand Blvd. KCMO 64108



Lawyers Association of Kansas City (c) 2018

Privacy Policy: We will not sell, disseminate, disclose, trade, transmit, transfer, share, lease or rent any personally identifiable information to any third party not specifically authorized by you to receive your information. When you send us email from this Website, you will provide us with certain personally identifiable information including your email address. At anytime, if you wish to no longer receive correspondences via email, please contact us via the address listed on our site under the “Contact” link.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software